How I Lost Weight Fast

August 21, 2012 § 10 Comments

For awhile now I have been feeling unhealthy and slightly overweight. Not that I needed to lose a tone of weight, but I wanted to feel healthier, more slim, and better about my body. I wanted to lose an additional few pounds of unwanted fat but I don’t have that much time and energy to do it. I am busy with work and I try to go to the gym, but the pounds were not coming off.

I knew I needed an exercise program that I could easily follow and that was laid out for me in a simple to understand program.

I found a great system that helped me lose weight in 2 weeks and has helped me keep the fat off. I look better and feel great and it was so simple to follow.

I laid out the steps below:

Step 1 – A Cleanse. For 3 days and 3 nights I detoxified my whole system. A cleanse is the best way to rid your body of plaque and toxic accumulation that has been sitting in the system for years. The Master Cleanse is usually a fantastic place to begin and can help you lose the earliest initial target fat loss. Although mostly water weight, I ended up losing up 3 lbs and definitely felt lighter and more fit by day three’s end.

Step 2 – Clean Eating and Cardio. The next week I begin a cleanse-like eating routine which can ignite your fat burning by taking in mostly fruits and veggies and also selected meals including Salmon, Asparagus, and Brown Rice. In this phase I added a light to moderate cardio exercise program that was laid out for me.  This included walking, yoga and cardio classes instructed at my neighborhood gym. During this phase of your training I was able to lose another 5 pounds throughout the week.

Step 3 – The Diet and Cardio. The last phase included the reintroduction to “regular nutrients” to my food intake and boosting my workout program to to add strength training to tighten up my muscles as well as to continue to burn up that excess undesirable fat that I always had trouble getting rid of. The exercise routine was easy to follow and again, it was laid out step-by-step specifically for me. The last step included a recipe list that featured Asian Beef Salad and London Broil. In this final stage I lost another 2 to 3 pounds that I needed to look my best.

Results. If this program is followed right, you can assume to lose anywhere between 10 – 13 pounds in just 2 weeks, not to mention feeling tighter, stronger, healthier. This system is shown to work for women and men and will help you feel and look much better in only 2 weeks.

If you want to lose weight in 2 weeks then I recommend http://www.loseweightin2weeksthebook.com/

Tagged: ,

§ 10 Responses to How I Lost Weight Fast

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How I Lost Weight Fast at loseweightinfohq.

meta

